UKSMA - Find a Spring Manufacturer

UKSMA - Find a UK Spring Manufacturer (method 1)

Use the options below to find a tailored list of UK spring manufacturers. Note that the RHS results column is just a static list; it requires the back-end database to be populated and the searching functionality included. But you can click on buttons and section headers to get a feel for how it works. Below is an alternative proposal for navigating the search options via a tree, that gives a bit more width for results - not very mobile friendly though!

Type of spring
Compression
Light
Medium
Heavy
Extension
Light
Medium
Heavy
Torsion
Light
Medium
Heavy
Wireforms
Light
Medium
Heavy
Presswork
Light
Medium
Heavy
Flat springs
Laminated leaf
Parabolic leaf
Disc springs
Spiral or clock
Constant force
Misc
Torsion bars
Garter
Volute
Company accreditation
ISO 9001
ISO/TS 16949
AS 9100/EN 9100
ISO 14001
NADCAP
Investors in People
Industries served
General engineering
Automotive
Rail & off-road
Chemical & process
Defense & aerospace
Electrical & electronic
Domestic appliance
Medical
Seating & upholstery
Agricultural
Specialist services
Hot coiling
Heat treatment
Prototypes
Small quantity batches
Tooling manufacture
Shot peening
Coatings
Design service
Stock springs
Materials
Plain carbon steels
Stainless steels
Low alloy steels
Copper alloys
Nickel alloys
Cobalt alloys
Titanium
Matching Spring Manufacturers (XX found)

Advanex Europe Ltd. (Bilborough Site)
Glaisdale Drive Bilborough Nottingham NG8 4JY UNITED KINGDOM
Email: IanBeardsmore@advanexeurope.co.uk   Web: http://www.advanexeurope.co.uk
Contact: Mr Ian Beardsmore , Managing Director
Advanex Europe Ltd. (Southwell Site)
Mill Park Way Off Station Road Southwell Nottingham NG25 0ET UNITED KINGDOM
Email: adrian.france@advanex.co.uk   Web: http://www.advanexeurope.co.uk
Contact: Mr Adrian France , Strategic Operations Manager
Adwin Spring Co. Ltd.
Elwell Street  West Bromwich B70 0DW UNITED KINGDOM
Email: paul@adwin.co.uk   Web: http://www.adwin.co.uk
Contact: Mr Paul Cottrill , Managing Director
Airedale Springs Ltd.
The Spring Works Bridgehouse Lane Haworth BD22 8PA UNITED KINGDOM
Email: ParkinsonT@airedalesprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.airedalesprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Tim Parkinson , Chairman
Allevard Springs Ltd.
Cambrian Industrial Park Clydach Vale Rhondda CF40 2XX UNITED KINGDOM
Email: paul.morgan@sogefigroup.com   Web:
Contact: Mr Paul Morgan , Product Development Manager
Alpha Springs Ltd.
Unit 3 Firs Park  Watermill Industrial Estate Buntingford SG9 9JS UNITED KINGDOM
Email: peter@alphasprings.com   Web: http://www.alphasprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Peter Pearce , Director
Ashfield Springs Ltd.
Nunn Brook Rise County Industrial Estate Huthwaite NG17 2PD UNITED KINGDOM
Email: bryan.smith@ashfield-springs.com   Web: http://www.ashfield-springs.com
Contact: Mr Bryan Smith , Managing Director
Ashworth Springs Ltd.
32 Bridge End Mill Tong Lane Whitworth Rochdale OL12 8BE UNITED KINGDOM
Email: ashworth.springs@zen.co.uk   Web:
Contact: Mrs Dorothy Whitehead , Director
Baron Springs Ltd.
Unit 3 70 Strathclyde Street Glasgow G40 4JR UNITED KINGDOM
Email: barrycunningham@btconnect.com   Web: http://www.baronspringsltd.co.uk
Contact: Mr Barry Cunningham , Managing Director
Belleville Springs Ltd.
55 Arthur Street Lakeside Redditch B98 8JY UNITED KINGDOM
Email: info@bellevillesprings.com   Web: http://www.bellevillesprings.com
Contact: Mr A. Martin , General Manager
C. Norris (Spring Specialists) Ltd.
Lady House Spring Works Newhey Road Rochdale OL16 4JD UNITED KINGDOM
Email: will@norrissprings.com   Web: http://norrissprings.com
Contact: Mr Will Latham , Sales Manager
Central (B'Ham) Springs Ltd.
92 Moseley Street Digbeth Birmingham B12 0RT UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@centralsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.centralsprings.co.uk
Contact: Ms Antonia Missani , Office Manager
Central Springs & Pressings Ltd.
Unit 3A Springside Works Howard Road Redditch B98 7SE UNITED KINGDOM
Email: centralsprings@btclick.com   Web: http://www.centralsprings.com
Contact: Mr Bruce Clark , Managing Director
Clifford Springs Ltd.
Unit 1 Arrow Road North  Redditch B98 8NT UNITED KINGDOM
Email: john.clifford@cliffordsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.cliffordsprings.com
Contact: Mr John Clifford , Managing Director
Dependable Springs & Pressings Ltd.
Stewart Street  Wolverhampton WV2 4JZ UNITED KINGDOM
Email: mail@dependablesprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.dependablesprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Graham Turner , Managing Director
Door Springs Ltd.
Hale Trading Estate Lower Church Lane Tipton DY4 7PQ UNITED KINGDOM
Email: tony@doorsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.doorsprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Tony Beasley
Euro Springs
127 Ballynakilly Road  Dungannon BT71 6HE UNITED KINGDOM
Email: danny@eurosprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.eurosprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Daniel McCann , Managing Director
European Springs & Pressings Ltd. (Cornwall)
Unit 4 Jon Davey Drive Treleigh Industrial Estate Redruth TR16 4AX UNITED KINGDOM
Email: michael.gibbs@europeansprings.com   Web: http://www.europeansprings.com
Contact: Mr Mike Gibbs , Managing Director
European Springs & Pressings Ltd. (Kent)
Chaffinch Business Park Croydon Road Beckenham BR3 4DW UNITED KINGDOM
Email: howard.downs@europeansprings.com   Web: http://www.europeansprings.com
Contact: Mr Howard Downs , Technical Director
Excellent Relax Bedding Co. Ltd.
Howden Clough Industrial Estate Off Leeds Road Batley WF17 0JB UNITED KINGDOM
Email: info@exrelax.co.uk   Web: http://www.excellent-relax.co.uk
Contact: Mr Azeez Akudi , Operations Director
Flexal Springs Alliance Ltd.
The Arc High Street Chesterfield S43 4JY UNITED KINGDOM
Email: suji@flexalspringsuk.co.uk   Web: http://www.flexalspringsuk.co.uk
Contact: Mr Suji de Silva , Managing Director
Flexo Springs Ltd.
Hill Street Kingswood Bristol BS15 4HB UNITED KINGDOM
Email: quotes@flexosprings.com   Web: http://www.flexosprings.com
Contact: Mr Nigel Vincent , Technical Sales Manager
Force Technology Ltd.
Lightworks Shorebury Point Blackpool FY4 2RL UNITED KINGDOM
Email: steve.williams@forcetechnology.co.uk   Web: http://www.forcetechnology.co.uk
Contact: Mr Steve Williams , Managing Director
G & O Springs Ltd.
Broad Ground Road Lakeside Redditch B98 8YP UNITED KINGDOM
Email: Steve.Boyd@springs.aero   Web: http://www.springs.aero
Contact: Mr Steve Boyd , Managing Director
Goss Springs Ltd.
Bower Hill Industrial Estate Bower Hill Epping CM16 7QA UNITED KINGDOM
Email: ngoss@goss-springs.com   Web: http://www.goss-springs.com
Contact: Mr Nicholas Goss , Managing Director
Hanson Springs Ltd.
Hanson Place Gorrells Way Rochdale OL11 2PX UNITED KINGDOM
Email: graham.fowler@hanson-springs.co.uk   Web: http://www.hanson-springs.co.uk
Contact: Mr Graham Fowler , Technical Sales
Holt Springs Ltd.
Carsgoe Road Carr Lane Industrial Estate Wirral CH47 4FE UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@holtsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.holtsprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Darrin Nickson , Managing Director
Industrial Springs Ltd.
Unit 2 Whitefield Road Ibrox Glasgow G51 2YB UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@industrialsprings.com   Web: http://www.industrialsprings.com
Contact: Mr Ian Morrison , Director
John Binns & Son (Springs) Ltd.
Airedale Business Centre Keighley Road Skipton BD23 2TZ UNITED KINGDOM
Email: mei@jbsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.jbsprings.co.uk
Contact: Ms Mei Tam , Sales Assistant
John Bradley & Son (Springs) Ltd.
Junction 21 Business Park Gorse Street Oldham OL9 9QH UNITED KINGDOM
Email: ste.c@johnbradleygroup.co.uk   Web: http://www.johnbradleygroup.co.uk
Contact: Mr Stephen Clure , Production Manager
Kern-Liebers Ltd.
Unit 7, Lusher Way Corringham Road Industrial Estate Gainsborough DN21 1QB UNITED KINGDOM
Email: adrian.nicoll@kern-liebers.co.uk   Web: http://www.kern-liebers.com
Contact: Mr Adrian Nicoll , Managing Director
Lancashire Spring Company Ltd.
Meadowhead Spring Works Whitworth Street Milnrow OL16 4HG UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@lancashire-spring.co.uk   Web: http://www.lancashire-spring.co.uk
Contact: Mr Roger Fielden , General Manager
Leeming & Peel Ltd.
Duncombe Street Works Duncombe Street Bradford BD8 9AJ UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@leemingpeel-springs.co.uk   Web: http://www.leemingpeel-springs.co.uk
Contact: Mr Mick Thomas , Director
Lion Springs Ltd.
Summer Street  Rochdale OL16 1SY UNITED KINGDOM
Email: anamfarooq@lionsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.lionsprings.co.uk
Contact: Ms Anam Farooq , Sales Director
Longcroft Engineering Ltd.
Bridge Mill Gauxholme Fold Todmorden OL14 7PW UNITED KINGDOM
Email: alec@longcroftengineering.co.uk   Web: http://www.longcroftengineering.co.uk
Contact: Mr Alec Becconsall , Managing Director
Marfield Springs Ltd.
The New Mill London Road Mills London Road Macclesfield SK11 7QX UNITED KINGDOM
Email: marfieldsprings@globalnet.co.uk   Web:
Contact: Mr David Marsh , Director
Morris Springs
Elwell Street Great Bridge West Bromwich B70 0DW UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@morrissprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.morrissprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Paul Cottrill , Managing Director
Mortimer Springs Ltd.
Coleman Works Villiers Road London NW2 5PU UNITED KINGDOM
Email: stephen@mortimersprings.com   Web: http://www.mortimersprings.com
Contact: Mr Stephen Coleman , Director
NEMA Ltd.
16 Chichester St.  Rochdale OL12 2AU UNITED KINGDOM
Email: jane@nema.ltd.uk   Web: http://www.nema.ltd.uk
Contact: Ms Jane Richardson , Production Director
Peterson Spring Europe Ltd.
Heath House Hewell Road Redditch B97 6AY UNITED KINGDOM
Email: john.iliffe@pspring.eu.com   Web: http://www.pspring.com
Contact: Mr John Iliffe , Technical Manager
Precision Springs
39 Dens Road  Arbroath DD11 1RU UNITED KINGDOM
Email: precisionsprings@tiscali.co.uk   Web:
Contact: Mr Les Ramage , Partner
Sertec Springs & Wireforms Ltd.
(Part Of The Sertec Group) Crossgate Road Redditch B98 7TH UNITED KINGDOM
Email: Dave.Apperley@wildautomotive.com   Web: http://www.sertec.co.uk
Contact: Mr Dave Apperley , Group Round Metal Commercial Manager
Simpson Springs & Pressings Ltd.
Unit 1 Latimer Road Industrial Estate Latimer Road Wokingham RG41 2YD UNITED KINGDOM
Email: dsimpson@simpsonsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.simpsonsprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Derek Simpson , Managing Director
Skegness Springs Ltd.
Hassall Road  Skegness PE25 3TB UNITED KINGDOM
Email: djohnson@skegsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.skegsprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr David Johnson , Joint Managing Director
Small Order Springs & Pressings Ltd.
Unit 2 Packet Boat Lane Cowley Uxbridge UB8 2JP UNITED KINGDOM
Email: dave@sosltd.co.uk   Web: http://www.sosltd.co.uk
Contact: Mr Dave Swadling , Managing Director
Southern Springs & Pressings Ltd.
Stem Lane  New Milton BH25 5NE UNITED KINGDOM
Email: Tim@southernsprings.co.uk   Web: http://www.southernsprings.co.uk
Contact: Mr Tim Page , Managing Director
Springco (NI) Ltd.
21 Carn Road Carn Industrial Estate Portadown BT63 5WG UNITED KINGDOM
Email: connor.jordan@springco.co.uk   Web: http://www.springco.co.uk
Contact: Mr Connor Jordan , Operations Manager
Springcoil Ltd.
2 Woodbourn Hill  Sheffield S9 3NE UNITED KINGDOM
Email: keith@springcoil.co.uk   Web: http://www.springcoil.co.uk
Contact: Mr Keith Grimshaw , Director
Springhill Springs
63 Springhill Road Magheralin Craigavon BT67 0RW UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@springhillsprings.com   Web: http://www.springhillsprings.com
Contact: Mr Liam Robinson , Partner
Springmakers (Redditch) Ltd.
Unit 13+14 Corninium Business Park Speculation Road Cinderford GL14 2YD UNITED KINGDOM
Email: Sales@springmakers.uk.com   Web: http://www.springmakers.uk.com
Contact: Mr Marius Smith , Managing Director
Springmasters Ltd.
55 Arthur Street Lakeside Redditch B98 8LF UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@springmasters.com   Web: http://www.springmasters.com
Contact: Mr David Cartwright , Technical Sales Director
Springtech Ltd. (High Wycombe site)
Unit 1 Fairview Estate Beech Road High Wycombe HP11 1RY UNITED KINGDOM
Email: pwilson@springs.co.uk   Web: http://www.springs.co.uk
Contact: Mr Peter Wilson , Technical Account Manager
The Active Spring Co. Ltd.
Sibleys Green  Thaxted CM6 2NU UNITED KINGDOM
Email: JCrane@tascuk.com   Web: http://www.tascuk.com
Contact: Mr James Crane , Managing Director
The Reliable Spring & Mfg. Co. Ltd.
Unit 4a Princes End Industrial Estate Nicholls Road Tipton DY4 9LG UNITED KINGDOM
Email: robjenkins@reliablespring.co.uk   Web: http://www.reliablespring.co.uk
Contact: Mr Rob Jenkins , Managing Director
TSL Turton (2014) Ltd.
Effingham Street  Sheffield S4 7YP UNITED KINGDOM
Email: marka@tslturton.com   Web: http://www.tslturton.com
Contact: Mr Mark Allen , Quality/Technical Manager
Valley Springs
Division of Springmasters Limited Pottery Lane East Chesterfield S41 9BH UNITED KINGDOM
Email: sales@valleyspring.com   Web: http://www.valleyspring.com
Contact: Mr John Hewitt , Director
Vernier Springs & Pressings Ltd.
Vernier Works Edward Street Redditch B97 6HA UNITED KINGDOM
Email: ian@verniersprings.com   Web: http://www.verniersprings.com
Contact: Mr Ian Chatwin , Quality & Technical Director
William Hughes Ltd.
Station Road  Stalbridge DT10 2RZ UNITED KINGDOM
Email: max@wmhughes.co.uk   Web: http://www.wmhughes.co.uk
Contact: Mr Max Hughes , Managing Director